Consecrate

Consecrate {1}{W/B}

Instant
Exile target card from a graveyard.
Draw a card.
Card has other part: Consume
Details
  • Artist: Igor Kieryluk
  • Watermark: orzhov
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 224a
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 If the target player controls more than one creature with the greatest power among creatures they control, that player chooses which to sacrifice.
  • 2019-01-25 The amount of life gained while Consume resolves is equal to the power of the creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2019-01-25 If the creature's power is negative, you don't lose or gain life.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 尽礼
  • 盡禮
  • Konsekrieren
  • Consacrer
  • Consacrazione
  • 昇華
  • 축성
  • Devotar
  • Приобщение
  • Canonizar