Angelic Exaltation

Angelic Exaltation {3}{W}

Enchantment
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of creatures you control.
"If we cannot have peace, we will have justice."
—Aurelia
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 A creature attacks alone if it's the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, Angelic Exaltation's ability won't trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat.
  • 2019-01-25 The value of X is determined only as Angelic Exaltation's ability begins to resolve. It won't change later in the turn if the number of creatures you control changes.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 天使颂赞
  • 天使頌讚
  • Engelsgleicher Edelmut
  • Exaltation angélique
  • Esaltazione Angelica
  • 天使の称賛
  • 천사의 행복
  • Exaltação Angelical
  • Ангельское Упоение
  • Exaltación angélica