Galloping Lizrog

Galloping Lizrog {3}{G}{U}

Creature - Frog Lizard
Trample
When Galloping Lizrog enters the battlefield, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among creatures you control. If you do, put twice that many +1/+1 counters on Galloping Lizrog.
"I might have overfed him."
—Gulistan, Simic biomancer
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Lius Lasahido
  • Watermark: simic
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 175
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 You remove counters and put new ones on Galloping Lizrog all while its ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
  • 2019-01-25 If Galloping Lizrog leaves the battlefield after its ability has triggered, you may remove any number of +1/+1 counters from among your creatures, even though you won't put any on Galloping Lizrog.
  • 2019-01-25 If an effect causes Galloping Lizrog to enter the battlefield with +1/+1 counters on it, you may remove those counters with its triggered ability and put twice as many back on it.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 快生蜥蛙
  • 快生蜥蛙
  • Galoppierender Echsenfrosch
  • Lézaraine galopante
  • Ranertola Galoppante
  • 早駆けるトカゲ蛙
  • 질주하는 도마뱀구리
  • Lagapo Galopante
  • Прыгучий Жабоящер
  • Anurolagarto galopante