Bolrac-Clan Crusher

Bolrac-Clan Crusher {3}{R}{G}

Creature - Ogre Warrior
{T}, Remove a +1/+1 counter from a creature you control: Bolrac-Clan Crusher deals 2 damage to any target.
Jaharg discovered that the shapes and symmetries so pleasing to the sculptor's eye also yielded a well-balanced bludgeon.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Craig J Spearing
  • Watermark: gruul
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 159
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 You must remove exactly one +1/+1 counter from a creature you control to activate Bolrac-Clan Crusher's ability; you can't activate it without removing a +1/+1 counter, and you can't remove additional counters.
Links
Printings
  • Ravnica Allegiance (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 波朗族破坏人
  • 波朗族破壞人
  • Bolrac-Clan-Schläger
  • Écrabouilleur du clan Bolrac
  • Frantumatore del Clan Bolrac
  • ボーラク族の破壊者
  • 볼락 부족 파괴자
  • Esmagador do Clã Bolrac
  • Громила из Клана Болраков
  • Aplastador del clan Bolrac