Crashing Tide

Crashing Tide {2}{U}

Sorcery
This spell has flash as long as you control a Merfolk.
Return target creature to its owner's hand.
Draw a card.
Details
  • Artist: Carmen Sinek
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 34
  • Released: 2018-01-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 Once you announce that you're casting Crashing Tide, players can't try to remove your Merfolk to make it lose flash until you're done casting it. If it loses flash after it's been cast, it will still resolve if able.
  • 2018-01-19 If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Crashing Tide tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. You won't draw a card.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 覆顶潮浪
  • 覆頂潮浪
  • Brandende Flutwelle
  • Marée déferlante
  • Marea Schiacciante
  • 粉砕する潮流
  • 충돌하는 물결
  • Maré Esmagadora
  • Бурный Прилив
  • Marea rompiente