Overgrown Armasaur

Overgrown Armasaur {3}{G}{G}

Creature - Dinosaur
Enrage — Whenever Overgrown Armasaur is dealt damage, create a 1/1 green Saproling creature token.
It embodies the riotous growth of the jungle, where creatures crowd upon creatures, where roots sprawl and vines swarm.
4/4
Details
  • Artist: Joseph Meehan
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 141
  • Released: 2018-01-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-01-19 If multiple sources deal damage to a creature with an enrage ability at the same time, most likely because multiple creatures blocked that creature, the enrage ability triggers only once.
  • 2018-01-19 If lethal damage is dealt to a creature with an enrage ability, that ability triggers. The creature with that enrage ability leaves the battlefield before that ability resolves, so it won't be affected by the resolving ability.
Links
Printings
  • Rivals of Ixalan (common)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 蔓生悍扫龙
  • 蔓生悍掃龍
  • Überwachsener Armasaurus
  • Armosaure luxuriant
  • Armasauro Fiorito
  • 鬱蒼たるアルマサウルス
  • 무성한 아르마사우루스
  • Armassauro Superdesenvolvido
  • Армазавр-Переросток
  • Armasaurio colosal