Tomik, Distinguished Advokist

Tomik, Distinguished Advokist {W}{W}

Legendary Creature - Human Advisor
Flying
Lands on the battlefield and land cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control.
Your opponents can't play land cards from graveyards.
"Some bend the law. I tie it into knots."
2/3
Details
  • Artist: Johannes Voss
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 34p
  • Released: 2019-05-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-05-03 Tomik's middle ability is similar to hexproof, but effects that interact with hexproof don't count these lands or land cards as having hexproof.
  • 2019-05-03 Players can't normally play a land card from a graveyard. If a player finds a way to do so, Tomik's last ability takes precedence over that permission.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 杰出倡议人托米克
  • 傑出倡議人托米克
  • Tomik, angesehener Advokist
  • Tomik, avoquiste éminent
  • Tomik, Fautore Rinomato
  • 高名な弁護士、トミク
  • 성공한 변호인, 토믹
  • Tomik, Advoquista Distinto
  • Тамик, Выдающийся Адвокист
  • Tomik, abogado distinguido