Falkenrath Forebear

Falkenrath Forebear {2}{B}

Creature - Vampire
Flying
This creature can't block.
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, create a Blood token.
{B}, Sacrifice two Blood tokens: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
3/1
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2025-01-24 If an effect refers to a Blood token, it means any artifact token with the subtype Blood, even if it has gained other subtypes.
  • 2025-01-24 Some triggered abilities trigger "whenever you sacrifice a Blood token." These abilities trigger regardless of why you sacrificed that Blood token.
  • 2025-01-24 You can't sacrifice a Blood token to pay multiple costs.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 伐肯纳先人
  • 伐肯納先人
  • Falkenrath-Vorfahrin
  • Aïeule Falkenrath
  • Predecessora Falkenrath
  • ファルケンラスの先祖
  • 팔켄라스 선조
  • Antepassada Falkenrath
  • Фалькенратская Прародительница
  • Antepasada de Falkenrath