Lone Wolf

Lone Wolf {2}{G}

Creature - Wolf
You may have Lone Wolf assign its combat damage as though it weren't blocked.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Yang Jun Kwon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 140
  • Released: 1999-07-06
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it.
  • 2018-04-27 When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can't split the damage assignment between them.
  • 2018-04-27 If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned "as though it weren't blocked".
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Lone Wolf
  • Einsamer Wolf
  • Loup solitaire
  • Lupo Solitario
  • 一匹狼
  • Lobo Solitário
  • Lobo solitario