Zodiac Dragon

Zodiac Dragon {7}{R}{R}

Creature - Dragon
When Zodiac Dragon is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may return it to your hand.
". . . The kingdoms three are now the stuff of dream, / For men to ponder, past all praise or blame."
8/8
Details
  • Artist: Qi Baocheng
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 131
  • Released: 1999-05-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2009-10-01 If Zodiac Dragon is removed from the graveyard after the ability triggers but before it resolves, you can't return it to your hand. Similarly, if a replacement effect has Zodiac Dragon move to a different zone instead of being put into the graveyard, the ability won't trigger at all.
  • 2009-10-01 Even though Zodiac Dragon is a Dragon, it doesn't have flying.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Zodiac Dragon
  • 黄道の龍