Phalanx Leader

Phalanx Leader {W}{W}

Creature - Human Soldier
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Phalanx Leader, put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Raymond Swanland
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 26
  • Released: 2013-09-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.
  • 2013-09-15 Heroic abilities won't trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell's targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 方阵兵团队长
  • 方陣兵團隊長
  • Phalanx-Anführer
  • Chef de phalange
  • Capo della Falange
  • 密集軍の指揮者
  • 팔랑크스 지휘관
  • Líder da Falange
  • Командир Фаланги
  • Líder de la Falange