Karametra's Acolyte

Karametra's Acolyte {3}{G}

Creature - Human Druid
{T}: Add an amount of {G} equal to your devotion to green.
"The wilds are a garden tended by divine hands."
1/4
Details
  • Artist: Dan Scott
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 160
  • Released: 2013-09-21
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2013-09-15 The activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2013-09-15 Numeric mana symbols ({0}, {1}, and so on) in mana costs of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15 Mana symbols in the text boxes of permanents you control don't count toward your devotion to any color.
  • 2013-09-15 Hybrid mana symbols, monocolored hybrid mana symbols, and Phyrexian mana symbols do count toward your devotion to their color(s).
  • 2013-09-15 If an activated ability or triggered ability has an effect that depends on your devotion to a color, you count the number of mana symbols of that color among the mana costs of permanents you control as the ability resolves. The permanent with that ability will be counted if it's still on the battlefield at that time.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卡拉美特拉的侍僧
  • 卡拉美特拉的侍僧
  • Tempeldienerin der Karametra
  • Acolyte de Karametra
  • Accolita di Karametra
  • ケイラメトラの侍祭
  • 카라메트라의 견습 사제
  • Acólito de Carametra
  • Служительница Караметры
  • Acólita de Karametra