Accomplished Alchemist

Accomplished Alchemist {3}{G}

Creature - Elf Druid
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
{T}: Add X mana of any one color, where X is the amount of life you gained this turn.
"Tincture of murkroot and lizard feet? Simple. One that doesn't take like murkroot and lizard feet? I'm working on it."
2/5
Details
  • Artist: Randy Vargas
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 119p
  • Released: 2021-04-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-04-16 Accomplished Alchemist's second ability counts the total amount of life gained without taking into account any life you lost during that turn. For example, if you lost 3 life and gained 3 life earlier in the turn, you'll add three mana.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 高明炼金术士
  • 高明鍊金術士
  • Versierte Alchemistin
  • Alchimiste accomplie
  • Alchimista Abile
  • 成し遂げた錬金術師
  • 뛰어난 연금술사
  • Alquimista Talentosa
  • Состоявшийся Алхимик
  • Alquimista diestra