Jace, Unraveler of Secrets

Jace, Unraveler of Secrets {3}{U}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Jace
[+1]: Scry 1, then draw a card.
[–2]: Return target creature to its owner's hand.
[–8]: You get an emblem with "Whenever an opponent casts their first spell each turn, counter that spell."
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Tyler Jacobson
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 69s
  • Released: 2016-04-09
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 The emblem's triggered ability counters the first spell an opponent casts on each turn, not just that opponent's turn.
  • 2016-04-08 If Jace's emblem's triggered ability doesn't counter the first spell an opponent casts (perhaps because that spell can't be countered), it won't trigger again in the same turn to try to counter that player's second spell.
  • 2016-04-08 If you have multiple opponents, Jace's emblem can trigger once each turn for each opponent.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 揭秘师杰斯
  • 揭秘師傑斯
  • Jace, Enträtsler der Geheimnisse
  • Jace, détisseur de secrets
  • Jace, Rivelatore di Segreti
  • 秘密の解明者、ジェイス
  • 비밀을 파헤치는 자 제이스
  • Jace, Desvendador de Segredos
  • Джейс, Раскрывающий Секреты
  • Jace, Descifrador de Misterios