Epiphany at the Drownyard

Epiphany at the Drownyard {X}{U}

Instant
Reveal the top X plus one cards of your library and separate them into two piles. An opponent chooses one of those piles. Put that pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.
"Is this what you found, Tamiyo?"
—Jace Beleren
Details
  • Artist: Titus Lunter
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 59s
  • Released: 2016-04-09
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-04-08 X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you'll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 沉船地启示
  • 沉船地啟示
  • Offenbarung am Unterwassergrab
  • Révélation au cimetière marin
  • Rivelazione alla Relittopoli
  • 溺墓での天啓
  • 수장된 묘지의 계시
  • Epifania na Costa Náufraga
  • Явление на Кладбище Кораблей
  • Epifanía del cementerio marino