Maestros Ascendancy

Maestros Ascendancy {U}{B}{R}

Enchantment
Once during each of your turns, you may cast an instant or sorcery spell from your graveyard by sacrificing a creature in addition to paying its other costs. If a spell cast this way would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead.
Details
  • Artist: Jodie Muir
  • Watermark: maestros
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 198s
  • Released: 2022-04-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2022-04-29 If you cast an Adventure spell from your graveyard this way, it's exiled as it resolves with the replacement effect created by the Adventure rules and you may cast the creature card from exile later.
Printings
  • Streets of New Capenna Promos 198p 198s (rare)
  • Streets of New Capenna 198 316 381 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 绝艺盟霸权
  • 絕藝盟霸權
  • Aufstieg der Maestros
  • Ascendance des Maestros
  • Influenza dei Maestro
  • 貴顕廊一家の隆盛
  • 마에스트로스의 지배력
  • Domínio dos Maestros
  • Возвышение Маэстро
  • Supremacía de los Maestros