Liliana of the Dark Realms

Liliana of the Dark Realms {2}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker - Liliana
[+1]: Search your library for a Swamp card, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle.
[–3]: Target creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Swamps you control.
[–6]: You get an emblem with "Swamps you control have '{T}: Add {B}{B}{B}{B}.'"
Loyalty:
3
Details
  • Artist: Steve Prescott
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 102★
  • Released: 2013-07-18
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-07-01 You can activate Liliana's first ability even if your library contains no Swamp cards (or you don't want to find one). You'll still search your library and shuffle it.
  • 2012-07-01 When you activate Liliana's second ability, you choose only the target creature. You choose whether that creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X when the ability resolves. The value of X is determined by the number of Swamps you control when the ability resolves.
  • 2012-07-01 Liliana's emblem doesn't remove any other abilities of Swamps you control.
  • 2013-07-01 Each of Liliana's abilities refers to lands (or land cards) with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 闇境莉莲娜
  • 闇境莉蓮娜
  • Liliana aus dem Dunkelreich
  • Liliana des Royaumes obscurs
  • Liliana dei Reami Oscuri
  • 闇の領域のリリアナ
  • 사악한 영역의 릴리아나
  • Liliana dos Reinos Sombrios
  • Лилиана из Темных Владений
  • Liliana de los Reinos Oscuros