Nissa, Vital Force

Nissa, Vital Force {3}{G}{G}

Legendary Planeswalker - Nissa
[+1]: Untap target land you control. Until your next turn, it becomes a 5/5 Elemental creature with haste. It's still a land.
[–3]: Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand.
[–6]: You get an emblem with "Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card."
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Terese Nielsen
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 163
  • Released: 2018-07-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2016-09-20 You can activate Nissa's first ability targeting a land that's already untapped.
  • 2016-09-20 After resolving Nissa's first ability, the target land still has any abilities it had before it became a creature and any other types it had.
  • 2016-09-20 A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 生机妮莎
  • 生機妮莎
  • Nissa, Macht des Lebens
  • Nissa, force vitale
  • Nissa, Forza Vitale
  • 生命の力、ニッサ
  • 생명력의 원천 니사
  • Nissa, Força Vital
  • Нисса, Жизненная Сила
  • Nissa, fuerza vital