Jace, the Living Guildpact

Jace, the Living Guildpact {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Planeswalker - Jace
[+1]: Look at the top two cards of your library. Put one of them into your graveyard.
[–3]: Return another target nonland permanent to its owner's hand.
[–8]: Each player shuffles their hand and graveyard into their library. You draw seven cards.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Jae Lee
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 62
  • Released: 2014-07-08
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 When the first ability resolves, the card you don't put into your graveyard stays on top of your library.
  • 2014-07-18 If a player has no cards in their hand and no cards in their graveyard when the third ability resolves, that player won't shuffle their library.
Printings
  • Magic 2015 (mythic)
  • San Diego Comic-Con 2014 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 现世十会盟杰斯
  • 現世十會盟傑斯
  • Jace, der lebende Gildenbund
  • Jace, Pacte des Guildes vivant
  • Jace, il Patto delle Gilde Vivente
  • ギルドパクトの体現者、ジェイス
  • 살아있는 길드팩트 제이스
  • Jace, o Pacto das Guildas Vivo
  • Джейс, Воплощение Договора
  • Jace, el Pacto viviente