Priest of Forgotten Gods

Priest of Forgotten Gods {1}{B}

Creature - Human Cleric
{T}, Sacrifice two other creatures: Any number of target players each lose 2 life and sacrifice a creature. You add {B}{B} and draw a card.
The Orzhov are not the only religious tradition on Ravnica, nor the oldest.
1/2
Details
  • Artist: Zack Stella
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 83p
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 You can activate the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods without choosing any targets if you wish. You'll still add {B}{B} and draw a card.
  • 2019-01-25 You may target players who can't sacrifice a creature. Those players still lose 2 life.
  • 2019-01-25 Because it may have targets, the ability of Priest of Forgotten Gods isn't a mana ability. It uses the stack and can be responded to, even if no targets were chosen.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 弃神僧侣
  • 棄神僧侶
  • Priesterin der vergessenen Götter
  • Prêtresse des dieux oubliés
  • Sacerdotessa degli Dei Dimenticati
  • 忘れられた神々の僧侶
  • 잊혀진 신들의 사제
  • Sacerdotisa dos Deuses Esquecidos
  • Жрица Забытых Богов
  • Sacerdotisa de dioses olvidados