Precognitive Perception

Precognitive Perception {3}{U}{U}

Instant
Draw three cards.
Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, instead scry 3, then draw three cards.
"To control the present we must master the future."
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Watermark: azorius
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 45s
  • Released: 2019-01-25
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-01-25 Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don't get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx's Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards.
  • 2019-01-25 If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won't give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn't cast at all.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 预先感知
  • 預先感知
  • Vorausahnende Wahrnehmung
  • Perception précognitive
  • Percezione Precognitiva
  • 予知覚
  • 예지하는 자각
  • Percepção Precognitiva
  • Вещее Восприятие
  • Percepción precognitiva