Double Major

Double Major {G}{U}

Instant
Copy target creature spell you control, except it isn't legendary if the spell is legendary.
Details
  • Artist: Suzanne Helmigh
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 90198
  • Released: 2021-05-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-04-16 If a creature spell is copied, it's put onto the battlefield as a token as the spell resolves rather than putting the copy of the spell onto the battlefield. The rules that apply to a permanent spell becoming a permanent apply to a copy of a spell becoming a token.
  • 2021-04-16 The token that a resolving copy of a spell becomes isn't said to have been "created."
Printings
  • Magic Online Promos (rare)
  • Strixhaven: School of Mages 179 340 (rare)
  • Strixhaven: School of Mages Promos 179p 179s (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 双重主修
  • 雙重主修
  • Doppelstudium
  • Double spécialisation
  • Doppia Specializzazione
  • 二科目専攻
  • 복수 전공
  • Duas Habilitações
  • Двойная Специализация
  • Doble grado