Ruin Crab

Ruin Crab {U}

Creature - Crab
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent mills three cards.
0/3
Details
  • Artist: Matteo Bassini
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 83696
  • Released: 2020-10-30
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability triggers whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. It triggers whenever you play a land, as well as whenever a spell or ability puts a land onto the battlefield under your control.
  • 2020-09-25 A landfall ability doesn't trigger if a permanent already on the battlefield becomes a land.
  • 2020-09-25 Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve.
Printings
  • Magic Online Promos (uncommon)
  • Zendikar Rising 75 295 (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 遗迹蟹
  • 遺跡蟹
  • Ruinenkrabbe
  • Crabe des ruines
  • Granchio delle Rovine
  • 遺跡ガニ
  • 폐허 게
  • Caranguejo-das-ruínas
  • Краб из Руин
  • Cangrejo de las ruinas