Brokkos, Apex of Forever

Brokkos, Apex of Forever {2}{B}{G}{U}

Legendary Creature - Nightmare Beast Elemental
Mutate {2}{U/B}{G}{G}
Trample
You may cast Brokkos, Apex of Forever from your graveyard using its mutate ability.
6/6
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Casting Brokkos with the permission granted by its last ability doesn't change when you can cast it.
  • 2020-04-17 If you cast Brokkos with the permission granted by its last ability, you must pay its mutate cost to cast it. You can't choose to pay its mana cost or another alternative cost.
  • 2020-04-17 If another effect gives you permission to cast Brokkos from your graveyard, you may cast it for any cost associated with that permission.
Printings
  • Magic Online Promos 80909 80987 (mythic)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos 179p 179s (mythic)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 179 299 378 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 恒天霸犀布洛寇
  • 恆天霸犀布洛寇
  • Brokkos, Apex der Ewigkeit
  • Brokkos, Zénith de l'éternité
  • Broykos, Alfa dell'Eternità
  • 永遠の頂点、ブロコス
  • 영원의 정점, 브로코스
  • Brokkos, Ápice da Eternidade
  • Броккос, Венец Вечности
  • Brokkos, Alfa de la Eternidad