Blackblade Reforged

Blackblade Reforged {2}

Legendary Artifact - Equipment
Equipped creature gets +1/+1 for each land you control.
Equip legendary creature {3}
Equip {7}
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 "Equip [quality] creature" is a variant of the equip keyword. "Equip [quality] creature [cost]" means "[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery."
  • 2018-04-27 Whether the target creature is legendary is checked only as Blackblade Reforged's first equip ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes nonlegendary later, Blackblade Reforged remains attached to it.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 重铸乌锋
  • 重鑄烏鋒
  • Schwarzklinge, neu geschmiedet
  • Lamenoire reforgée
  • Blackblade Riforgiata
  • 再鍛の黒き剣
  • 다시 주조된 흑검
  • Lâmina Negra Reforjada
  • Перекованный Черный Меч
  • Blackblade reforjada