Inkmoth Nexus

Inkmoth Nexus

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{1}: Inkmoth Nexus becomes a 1/1 Phyrexian Blinkmoth artifact creature with flying and infect until end of turn. It's still a land.
Details
  • Artist: Sung Choi
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 62999
  • Released: 2017-05-31
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2011-06-01 If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it's not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can't attack or be tapped for mana.
  • 2011-06-01 If you've controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 墨蛾连结点
  • 墨蛾連結點
  • Tintenmotten-Nexus
  • Nexus des encrimites
  • Nexus degli Atrodotteri
  • 墨蛾の生息地
  • Nexo de Mosco-tintas
  • Нексус Черномолей
  • Nexo de polillas de tinta