Silent Sentinel

Silent Sentinel {5}{W}{W}

Creature - Archon
Flying
Whenever Silent Sentinel attacks, you may return target enchantment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
It serves a justice higher than the whims of the gods.
4/6
Details
  • Artist: Kev Walker
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 51910
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-02-01 If you return an enchantment creature card with bestow to the battlefield, you can't pay its bestow cost. It won't be an Aura and can't be attached to a creature.
  • 2014-02-01 If the enchantment card is an Aura, you choose a legal player or object for that Aura to enchant as it enters the battlefield. This doesn't target the player or object, so it's possible to enchant an opposing creature with hexproof this way, for example. If there's no player or object the Aura can legally enchant, it stays in the graveyard.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 沉静哨卫
  • 沉靜哨衛
  • Stummer Wachposten
  • Sentinelle silencieuse
  • Sentinella Silente
  • 沈黙の歩哨
  • 침묵의 보초
  • Sentinela Silenciosa
  • Молчаливый Стражник
  • Centinela silencioso