Shrapnel Blast

Shrapnel Blast {1}{R}

Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice an artifact.
Shrapnel Blast deals 5 damage to any target.
To the Krark Clan, every artifact has a trigger and a barrel.
Details
  • Artist: Hideaki Takamura
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 31443
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-07-18 You must sacrifice exactly one artifact to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing an artifact, and you can't sacrifice additional artifacts.
  • 2014-07-18 Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the artifact you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 碎片冲击
  • 碎片衝擊
  • Schrapnellexplosion
  • Salve d'éclats d'obus
  • Esplosione a Frammentazione
  • 爆片破
  • 유탄 폭발
  • Explosão de Metralha
  • Разрыв Шрапнели
  • Ráfaga de metralla