Bramblewood Paragon

Bramblewood Paragon {1}{G}

Creature - Elf Warrior
Each other Warrior creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has trample.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jim Murray
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 31423
  • Released: 2018-08-10
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-04-01 If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with a certain number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters plus one on it instead. If a Warrior would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, it enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it instead.
  • 2008-04-01 The creature gets the counter if it would enter the battlefield under your control. It doesn't matter who owns the creature or what zone it enters the battlefield from (such as your opponent's graveyard, for example).
  • 2008-04-01 The effects from more than one Bramblewood Paragon are cumulative. That is, if you have more than one Bramblewood Paragon on the battlefield, Warrior creatures you control enter the battlefield with that many additional +1/+1 counters on them.
  • 2008-04-01 If Bramblewood Paragon enters the battlefield at the same time as another Warrior (due to Living End, for example), that creature doesn't get a +1/+1 counter.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 竹林美范
  • Brombeerholz-Vorbild
  • Parangon de boisronce
  • Esemplare di Boscodirovo
  • 茨森の模範
  • Paradigma da Floresta de Arbustos
  • Эталон Брамблвуда
  • Ejemplar de Maderazarza