Fallen Ideal

Fallen Ideal {2}{B}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has flying and "Sacrifice a creature: This creature gets +2/+1 until end of turn."
When Fallen Ideal is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return Fallen Ideal to its owner's hand.
Details
  • Artist: Anson Maddocks
  • Collector Number: C15-125
  • Available only as nonfoil
  • Rarity: uncommon (CMM WOE LCI)
  • Released: 2023-08-04
  • Set: The List
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2006-09-25 The creature's controller (not Fallen Ideal's controller) can activate the "sacrifice a creature" ability.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 堕落理念
  • Gefallenes Ideal
  • Idéal déchu
  • Ideale Fallito
  • 堕ちたる理想
  • Ideal Caído
  • Павший Идеал
  • Ideal caído