Fatal Frenzy

Fatal Frenzy {2}{R}

Instant
Until end of turn, target creature you control gains trample and gets +X/+0, where X is its power. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
"I hope to have such a death—lying in triumph upon the broken bodies of those who slew me."
—Radha, Keldon warlord
Details
  • Artist: Steve Ellis
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 98
  • Released: 2007-02-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2007-02-01 If you don't control the affected creature at end of turn, it isn't sacrificed.
Links
Printings
  • Planar Chaos (rare)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 致命狂乱
  • Tödliche Kampfeslust
  • Frénésie fatale
  • Frenesia Fatale
  • 致命的な激情
  • Frenesi Fatal
  • Фатальная Ярость
  • Frenesí fatal