Dunerider Outlaw

Dunerider Outlaw {B}{B}

Creature - Human Rebel Rogue
Protection from green
At the beginning of each end step, if Dunerider Outlaw dealt damage to an opponent this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Tales of the outlaw's cruelty and might grew more embellished with each crime.
1/1
Details
  • Artist: Alan Pollack
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 86
  • Released: 2007-02-02
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 If it damages the opponent multiple times in a turn, it gets only one +1/+1 counter at end of turn.
  • 2007-02-01 Dunerider Outlaw gets a maximum of one +1/+1 counter at end of turn, no matter how many times it may have dealt damage to an opponent.
  • 2007-02-01 Dunerider Outlaw's triggered ability checks to see if it dealt damage during the turn to an opponent of its current controller. If it dealt damage to player A, then player A takes control of it, the ability doesn't trigger.
  • 2007-02-01 If Dunerider Outlaw dealt damage to an opponent of its current controller during the turn and that opponent is no longer in the game at end of turn, the ability will still trigger and the Outlaw will still get a +1/+1 counter.
  • 2007-02-01 This is the timeshifted version of Whirling Dervish.
Links
Printings
  • Planar Chaos (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亡命沙丘骑兵
  • Geächteter Dünenreiter
  • Hors-la-loi chevaucheur de dunes
  • Cavalcadune Fuorilegge
  • 砂丘乗りの無法者
  • Bandido Ginete das Dunas
  • Пустынный Всадник-изгой
  • Forajidos jinetes de dunas