Charisma Bobblehead

Charisma Bobblehead {3}

Artifact - Bobblehead
{T}: Add one mana of any color.
{4}, {T}: Create X 1/1 white Soldier creature tokens, where X is the number of Bobbleheads you control. Activate only as a sorcery.
Details
  • Artist: Michal Milkowski
  • Collector Number: 1060
  • Available only as foil
  • Promo: boosterfun, doublerainbow, serialized
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Released: 2024-03-08
  • Set: Fallout
  • Stamp: triangle
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2024-03-08 The value of X is calculated only once, as Charisma Bobblehead's last ability resolves.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 魅力娃娃
  • Charisma-Wackelpuppe
  • Figurine Charisme
  • Statuetta Carisma
  • カリスマのボブルヘッド
  • Cabezón: carisma