Bonders' Enclave

Bonders' Enclave

Land
{T}: Add {C}.
{3}, {T}: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
There is a sanctuary that reveals itself only to those graced by the eludha—the mystical connection between bonder and monster.
Details
  • Artist: Cliff Childs
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 245s
  • Released: 2020-04-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 Once you announce that you're activating the last ability of Bonders' Enclave, no player may take actions until you've finished activating it. Notably, opponents can't try to change whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
  • 2020-04-17 Once you've activated the last ability of Bonders' Enclave, it doesn't check again at any point whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater.
Links
Printings
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos 245p 245s (rare)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 245 363 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 持绊人秘境
  • 持絆人秘境
  • Enklave der Bynder
  • Enclave des brideurs
  • Enclave dei Vincolatori
  • 眷者の居留地
  • 유대자의 거주지
  • Enclave dos Vinculadores
  • Анклав Узомантов
  • Enclave de los vinculadores