Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy

Kinnan, Bonder Prodigy {G}{U}

Legendary Creature - Human Druid
Whenever you tap a nonland permanent for mana, add one mana of any type that permanent produced.
{5}{G}{U}: Look at the top five cards of your library. You may put a non-Human creature card from among them onto the battlefield. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Jason Rainville
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 192p
  • Released: 2020-04-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2020-04-17 You're "tapping a permanent for mana" only if you're activating a mana ability of that permanent that includes the {T} symbol in its cost. A mana ability produces mana as part of its effect.
  • 2020-04-17 The types of mana are white, blue, black, red, green, and colorless.
  • 2020-04-17 The additional mana is produced by Kinnan, not by the nonland permanent that you tapped for mana.
  • 2020-04-17 Kinnan doesn't care about any restrictions or riders the nonland permanent put on the mana it produced. The additional mana Kinnan produces won't have any restrictions or riders.
Links
Printings
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Promos 192p 192s (mythic)
  • Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 192 338 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 持绊逸才季宁
  • 持絆逸才季寧
  • Kinnan, Bynder-Naturtalent
  • Kinnan, prodige brideur
  • Kinnan, Vincolatore Prodigio
  • 眷者の神童、キナン
  • 천재 유대자, 키난
  • Kinnan, Vinculador Prodígio
  • Киннан, Одаренный Узомант
  • Kinnan, el Vinculador Prodigioso