Blood Operative

Blood Operative {1}{B}{B}

Creature - Vampire Assassin
Lifelink
When Blood Operative enters the battlefield, you may exile target card from a graveyard.
Whenever you surveil, if Blood Operative is in your graveyard, you may pay 3 life. If you do, return Blood Operative to your hand.
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Livia Prima
  • Watermark: dimir
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 63s
  • Released: 2018-10-05
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-10-05 If you surveil and put Blood Operative into your graveyard as you do so, its ability triggers once you've finished surveilling.
  • 2018-10-05 No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay 3 life and the time you return Blood Operative to your hand.
  • 2018-10-05 An ability that triggers "whenever you surveil" triggers after you're done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you're instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 鲜血特务
  • 鮮血特務
  • Blutagent
  • Agent de sang
  • Agente Sanguinario
  • 血の刺客
  • 피의 첩보원
  • Agente Sanguinário
  • Кровавый Агент
  • Ejecutor sangriento