Daghatar the Adamant

Daghatar the Adamant {3}{W}

Legendary Creature - Human Warrior
Vigilance
Daghatar the Adamant enters the battlefield with four +1/+1 counters on it.
{1}{B/G}{B/G}: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature onto a second target creature.
"Our victories will protect a thousand generations."
0/0
Details
  • Artist: Zack Stella
  • Watermark: abzan
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 9s
  • Released: 2015-01-24
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-11-24 The two targets of the last ability must be different creatures. Either one may be Daghatar the Adamant.
  • 2014-11-24 The +1/+1 counter is moved only if both targets are still legal as the ability resolves.
  • 2014-11-24 To move a counter from one creature to another, the counter is removed from the first creature and placed on the second. Any abilities that care about a counter being placed on the second creature will apply.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 坚毅的达哈塔
  • 堅毅的達哈塔
  • Daghatar der Unerbittliche
  • Daghatar l'Inflexible
  • Daghatar l'Irremovibile
  • 不屈のダガタール
  • 단호한 다가타르
  • Daghatar, o Inflexível
  • Дагатар Непоколебимый
  • Dagatar, el Inflexible