Irencrag Feat

Irencrag Feat {1}{R}{R}{R}

Sorcery
Add seven {R}. You can cast only one more spell this turn.
The greatest challenge isn't the stifling heat but the crushing weight of those who failed before.
Details
  • Artist: Yongjae Choi
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 127p
  • Released: 2019-10-04
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2019-10-04 Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't care how many spells you've cast so far in the turn. You can cast only one more.
  • 2019-10-04 Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't allow you to cast any spell you couldn't otherwise cast. For example, if an effect says you can't cast more than one spell each turn, Irencrag Feat won't let you cast a second.
  • 2019-10-04 If an effect allows or instructs you to cast another spell after you cast one more, you can't do so. The restriction of Irencrag Feat takes precedence over that permission.
  • 2019-10-04 Irencrag Feat's effect doesn't stop you from activating any abilities or from playing lands.
Links
Printings
  • Throne of Eldraine Promos 127p 127s (rare)
  • Throne of Eldraine 127 362 (rare)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 伊雷岩壮举
  • 伊雷岩壯舉
  • Eisenfels-Großtat
  • Haut fait de Culmefer
  • Prodezza del Ferropicco
  • アイレンクラッグの妙技
  • 아이렌크래그의 솜씨
  • Façanha de Rochaferro
  • Айренкрагский Подвиг
  • Hazaña en Ferrorrisco