Adeliz, the Cinder Wind

Adeliz, the Cinder Wind {1}{U}{R}

Legendary Creature - Human Wizard
Flying, haste
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Wizards you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.
The passionate intensity of the Ghitu tempered by the cool insight of Tolarian training.
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Zezhou Chen
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 190s
  • Released: 2018-04-27
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 Adeliz's last ability affects only Wizards you control at the time it resolves, including Adeliz itself. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn or that become Wizards later in the turn won't get +1/+1.
  • 2018-04-27 Adeliz's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Links
Printings
  • Dominaria Promos (uncommon)
  • Dominaria (uncommon)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烬火之风艾德莉兹
  • 燼火之風艾德莉茲
  • Adeliz Glutwind
  • Adeliz, le vent de cendres
  • Adeliz, il Vento di Brace
  • 燃えがらの風、エイデリズ
  • 잿가루 바람, 아델리즈
  • Adeliz, o Vento Cinzento
  • Аделис, Пепельный Ветер
  • Adeliz, Viento de Ceniza