Goblin Chainwhirler

Goblin Chainwhirler {R}{R}{R}

Creature - Goblin Warrior
First strike
When Goblin Chainwhirler enters the battlefield, it deals 1 damage to each opponent and each creature and planeswalker they control.
"The trick is, once you get moving, don't stop!"
3/3
Details
  • Artist: Svetlin Velinov
  • Collector Number: 129p
  • Available foil and nonfoil
  • Promo: planeswalkerstamped, promopack, setpromo, stamped
  • Rarity: rare
  • Released: 2018-04-27
  • Set: Dominaria Promos
  • Stamp: oval
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-04-27 If the damage Goblin Chainwhirler would deal to a player is prevented, it still deals 1 damage to that player's creatures and planeswalkers.
  • 2018-04-27 In a Two-Headed Giant game, the Goblin Chainwhirler's last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 舞链鬼怪
  • 舞鏈鬼怪
  • Goblin-Kettenschwingerin
  • Tournoyeur de chaînes gobelin
  • Goblin Lanciacatene
  • ゴブリンの鎖回し
  • 고블린 사슬회전꾼
  • Goblin Lança-correntes
  • Гоблин-Цепехлест
  • Trasgo portacadenas