Ghitu Encampment

Ghitu Encampment

Land
Ghitu Encampment enters the battlefield tapped.
{T}: Add {R}.
{1}{R}: Ghitu Encampment becomes a 2/1 red Warrior creature with first strike until end of turn. It's still a land.
Details
  • Artist: John Avon
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 29
  • Released: 2010-11-19
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2008-08-01 A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
  • 2009-10-01 Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 基图营地
  • Ghitulager
  • Campement guitûk
  • Accampamento Ghitu
  • ギトゥの宿営地
  • Acampamento Ghitu
  • Лагерь Гиту
  • Campamento ghitu