Fractured Powerstone

Fractured Powerstone {2}

Artifact
{T}: Add {C}.
{T}: Roll the planar die. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.
The Thran learned to capture mana, but power inevitably escapes its bonds.
Details
  • Artist: Rob Alexander
  • Rarity: common
  • Collector Number: 111
  • Released: 2012-06-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2012-06-01 In non-Planechase games, Fractured Powerstone's second ability will have no effect.
  • 2012-06-01 Rolling the planar die this way doesn't count when determining the cost of the special action of rolling the planar die. For example, if you roll the planar die twice in a turn, then activate Fractured Powerstone to roll it a third time, rolling the planar die again that turn will cost {2}.
Links
Printings

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Gesplitteter Kraftstein
  • Lithoforce fracturée
  • Pietra del Potere Spezzata
  • 砕けたパワーストーン
  • Piedra de poder fracturada