Tromokratis

Tromokratis {5}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature - Kraken
Tromokratis has hexproof unless it's attacking or blocking.
Tromokratis can't be blocked unless all creatures defending player controls block it.
8/8
Details
  • Artist: Jaime Jones
  • Watermark: set (BNG)
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 55★
  • Released: 2014-02-01
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2014-02-01 The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature they control. If that player can't, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can't be blocked.
  • 2014-02-01 Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 卓莫克雷提
  • 卓莫克雷提
  • Tromokratis
  • Tromokratis
  • Tromokrate
  • トロモクラティス
  • 트로모크레이티스
  • Tromokratis
  • Тромократ
  • Tromokratis