Chakram Retriever

Chakram Retriever {4}{U}

Creature - Elemental Hound
Partner with Chakram Slinger
Whenever you cast a spell during your turn, untap target creature.
2/4
Related card: Chakram Slinger
Details
  • Artist: Dmitry Burmak
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 15s
  • Released: 2018-06-09
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2018-06-08 Chakram Retriever's last ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger.
  • 2018-06-08 Players can cast spells and activate abilities after Chakram Retriever's last ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.
  • 2018-06-08 "Partner with [name]" represents two abilities. The first is a triggered ability: "When this permanent enters the battlefield, target player may search their library for a card named [name], reveal it, put it into their hand, then shuffle their library."
  • 2018-06-08 Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren't included in the ability's reminder text.
  • 2018-06-08 A nonlegendary creature can't be your commander, even if it has a "partner with" ability.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 飞轮猎犬
  • チャクラムの受け手