Empyrial Armor

Empyrial Armor {1}{W}{W}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1 for each card in your hand.
"An angel appeared in the smoldering skies above the fray, her clothes as flames, her armor as fire." -"Hymn of Angelfire"
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2004-10-04 The value of X is recalculated constantly, so this card's bonus varies as the number of cards in your hand varies.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • Himmlische Rüstung
  • Armure empyrée
  • Armatura Empirea
  • 浄火の鎧
  • Armadura Empírea
  • Armadura empírea