Liliana, Death's Majesty

Liliana, Death's Majesty {3}{B}{B}

Legendary Planeswalker - Liliana
[+1]: Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token. Put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.
[–3]: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. That creature is a black Zombie in addition to its other colors and types.
[–7]: Destroy all non-Zombie creatures.
Loyalty:
5
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rallis
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 97s
  • Released: 2017-04-28
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2017-04-18 A creature that is a Zombie and has other types, such as a Zombie Jackal, isn't a non-Zombie creature.
Links
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 亡者女王莉莲娜
  • 亡者女王莉蓮娜
  • Liliana, Regentin des Todes
  • Liliana, majesté de la mort
  • Liliana, Maestà della Morte
  • 死の権威、リリアナ
  • 죽음의 위엄 릴리아나
  • Liliana, Majestade da Morte
  • Лилиана, Величие Смерти
  • Liliana, majestad de la muerte