Flameskull

Flameskull {1}{R}{R}

Creature - Skeleton
Flying
Flameskull can't block.
Rejuvenation — When Flameskull dies, exile it. If you do, exile the top card of your library. Until the end of your next turn, you may play one of those cards.
3/1
Details
  • Artist: Xavier Ribeiro
  • Rarity: mythic
  • Collector Number: 143a
  • Released: 2021-07-23
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-07-23 Exiling Flameskull as its triggered ability resolves isn't optional, but if Flameskull leaves the graveyard before the ability starts resolving, you won't exile it or the top card of your library.
  • 2021-07-23 You must still pay all costs and follow all timing rules for spells cast this way. Likewise, playing lands this way is subject to the normal rules for playing lands.
Printings
  • Adventures in the Forgotten Realms Promos 143a 143p 143s (mythic)
  • Adventures in the Forgotten Realms 143 378 (mythic)

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 烈焰骷髅
  • 烈焰骷髏
  • Flammenschädel
  • Crânefeu
  • Teschio Infuocato
  • フレイムスカル
  • 화염해골
  • Crânio Flamejante
  • Пылающий Череп
  • Calavera llameante