Sram, Senior Edificer

Sram, Senior Edificer {1}{W}

Legendary Creature - Dwarf Advisor
Whenever you cast an Aura, Equipment, or Vehicle spell, draw a card.
"As this conflict grows, it gets harder to prevent the city from breaking down. How much longer can we keep this machinery balanced?"
2/2
Details
  • Artist: Chris Rahn
  • Rarity: rare
  • Collector Number: 23s
  • Released: 2017-01-20
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2021-03-19 An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Printings

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 资深建筑师斯勒姆
  • 資深建築師斯勒姆
  • Sram, leitender Konstrukteur
  • Sram, chef édificateur
  • Sram, Edificatore Capo
  • 上級建設官、スラム
  • 수석 건축가 스람
  • Sram, Edificador Sênior
  • Эсрам, Старший Градостроитель
  • Sram, edificador experto