Reach for the Sky

Reach for the Sky {3}{G}

Enchantment - Aura
Flash
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/+2 and has reach.
When Reach for the Sky is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.
Details
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2024-04-12 If the creature Reach for the Sky would enchant is an illegal target by the time the Aura spell resolves, the entire spell doesn't resolve. It's put into your graveyard from the stack, not the battlefield, so its triggered ability won't trigger.
Links
Printings
  • Outlaws of Thunder Junction (common)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 延势展空
  • Griff nach dem Himmel
  • Viser le ciel
  • Mani in Alto
  • 天まで届け
  • Almejar o Céu
  • Alcanzar el cielo