Consecrated by Blood

Consecrated by Blood {2}{B}{B}

Enchantment - Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying and "Sacrifice two other creatures: Regenerate this creature."
Details
  • Artist: John Stanko
  • Rarity: uncommon
  • Collector Number: 87
  • Released: 2015-07-17
Legalities
Rulings
  • 2015-06-22 If the regeneration ability is activated before combat damage is dealt, the two creatures you sacrifice won't deal combat damage. However, you must regenerate a creature before it would be destroyed, so if you wait for combat damage to be dealt, the enchanted creature may be destroyed by that damage before it has the chance to regenerate.
Links
Printings
  • Magic Origins (uncommon)

Card is in preconstructed decks:

View gallery of all printings

Foreign names
  • 以血祝圣
  • 以血祝聖
  • Blutsegnung
  • Consécration par le sang
  • Consacrazione del Sangue
  • 血による聖別
  • 피의 축성
  • Consagrado com Sangue
  • Освящение Кровью
  • Consagrada por la sangre